Marta Nitkiewicz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Musican
  • Muzyczne
  • From Częstochowa, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I always say "I have too many hobbies"😂 Also think I can define myself as open-minded, creative person and curious about other cultures.

Now something about what I'm actually doing in my life, so ...
I have been playing violin for 12 years and I love be a part of classic orchestras🎼 I play also little bit on piano and guitar. I was in balley school for 4 yo, but it was no longer for me so i quit, but dancing is definitly my hobby. Sometimes I'm an amateur actress.🎭 Year ago I was on crazy advantage with my friends. We was on trip around the Europe because we won DiscoverEu program for young adults🚆 This experience showed me how much I enjoy traveling 🗺️ This year I graduated High School and also Music school with violin diploma💪 Now I am looking for what I actually want from life. Next year I am going to go to study, travel a lot and take part in few Erasmus programs and photo courses📷

If you can just host us it will be great. We don't need much attention so you don't need to worry😅 Of course if you would like spend with us some time it will be great too but we don't expect that🙌

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that is a great opportunity to make new friends and explore new culture. But it is also cheapest option especially for students.

Interests

  • theater
  • photography
  • acting
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • meeting new people
  • erasmus

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
I'ts hard to tell which one do I like the most, but in the first line for sure would be "Knives Out" ,"La La land", "Star Wars" and "Sounds of music".

Music:
I like jazz, classic music and POP but it's not like I can't listen to other kinds.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with hosts my passions, thoughts, creativity and help.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.