Marta Peinado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Andalucia Spain
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My name is Marta and i am from Spain, I have finished my erasmus program in France and i am ready to travel around during the weekends. If you wanna share your culture with me, don't hesitate because I am ready to absorb everything I can from this country before I go back home. I love travelling and discovering little beautiful places. Ready for the adventure !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to share my culture with people and also learn theirs. I think its a great experience because it allows us to travel around even if we are doing it alone.


  • bachata
  • adventure travel
  • travelling
  • dance
  • salsa
  • contemporary dance
  • foreign languages
  • voyages

Music, Movies, and Books

Ed sheeran, Morat, Efecto pasillo, Melendi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in the USA for a year and also in the south of France for a year.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Really good spanish meals, I love to cook. I could teach some dance too if you would like. In general, i would just love to have a great time sharing our cultures and traditions.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!