Marta Ruiz-Lopetedi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Pharmacist
  • No education listed
  • From León, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am just arrived in Leon to work in pharmaceutical company.
I am an open minded person, I love meeting new people and cultures. Travelling is my pasion, that´s the reason why I am always looking for the minimum opportunity to make a trip.
I like adventures and this new stage in Leon is my new challenge.
I love talking and having all types of conversations (except from working conversations... I consider them really boring).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to take advantage of this new challenge to meet different people from all around the world.
I am new in the city so I still have to explore it and what better than doing it with one (or more) interesting person/ people?

Interests

  • partying
  • live music
  • language exchange
  • travelling
  • meeting people
  • language
  • good conversation
  • good music
  • good people

Music, Movies, and Books

Very complicated, I love many types of music... (it is the same with movies and books).

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!