Marta Szymkowiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Marta from Poland. Currently I'm studying Technical Physics in Krakow on the third year. In traveling I love the most meeting new people and share the new points of views. I'm talkative and friendly person. I have visited few countries for now, such as Greece, Germany, Germany or Estonia, but I love to visit some more. For that goal, I'm learning Russian and I'm planning to master also German and Korean language.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet You, Guys and learn how do You live in your countries;)

Interests

Physics, Graphics (Arts also), Judo

  • arts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • painting
  • languages
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

All types of fantasy and sci-fi, but I really love Asimov, Pratchett and Terry Goodkind books. Almost all kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived in Minsk for one month;P I've been at Woodstock Festival. And I almost completed my Physics studies- impossible is nothing now.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach You Polish language of course, and I'm keen on sharing my passion in drawings, painting and arts and also other languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My great humor and stories about life;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!