Marta Tamborra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Università degli Studi di Trento
  • From Vicenza
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I study international relations at the University of Trento and I like travelling, that's why I studied foreign languages at the high school, and I think that this is the best skill to have nowadays because we can use it with foreigners to meet new people.
I love Germany and everything is connected with it (landscape, culture, people, weather) and I'd like to go and live there in my future. Besides Germany, my passions include also volley-ball, cooking and exporting Italian cuisine (it's the best one, no way) and listening to any kind of music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I'd like to meet new people and to have new experiences in my life.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • politics
  • music
  • volleyball
  • political science
  • tv series
  • different cultures
  • europe
  • foreign languages
  • holidays

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!