Marta Chmielewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Polish
  • No education listed
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi there!
Few words about me? Where do i start?
Okay so.. I'm currently studying Teaching English and German at University of Warsaw. After finishing High School i moved to London and lived there for one year! For those who are wondering if the gap year is a good idea i say a big YES.
I'm easy going, cheerfull and curious about the world. I try to travel as much as i can but being full time student and having 3 jobs doesn't help!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and getting to know new cultures! The easiest way to do that is to travel and meet local people as they can show you a real culture!

Interests

I love sports, good food, movies, travelling!

  • books
  • dining
  • fitness
  • partying
  • movies
  • soccer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can of course teach you some Polish! Of course i can share my experience as an au pair as i did that in London. I want to learn about new cultures and languages

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!