Marta Czuban

Gdansk, Pomerania, Poland

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • student of graphics
  • No education listed
  • From krupski młyn
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




hm...i'm a 23 yo polish girl:) and i'm living in tricity now, where i'm studing graphic. i'm someone who wants to do many things in the same time :) and i can't give up anything...

i don't like waiting and love pizza and wine.
and good movies and good parties and good books and good music traveling, hitch hiking, ryanair...
and sun, i would like to live in the country where nobody knows what is snow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


still learning, but i hope it will be nice experience for me, my hosts and my guest


traveling and hitch hiking, art and design, dancing and party:), reading and drinking wine, good movies and music, and hm... wasting time with my friends
i also like to travel and meet new people

Music, Movies, and Books

oh, it's hard to say which of all films, kinds of music or bands, and book are best ones...
but... i love european movies, especially nordic and spanish.
von trier, susan bier, anders thomas jensen, dagur kari, almodovar, kusturica and more more...:)
about music... hm. alternative, electronic, trip hop, and all good music from dubstep to franz liszt
and's really hard to say. i don't like coelho, and love reading. now - naomi klein :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there is too much!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups