Fotos de Marta Murawska

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 3 hours

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marta. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Sign Language - Poland
  • 28, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • raw food chef
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

I've always liked meeting new people and I was curious about new places.
I love both walk for hours through the city discover forgotten streets and spend time observing the beauty of nature in the mountains, in the forest or staring at the ocean.
So far I traveled to a specific location in a designated goal,
especially at festivals dedicated to raw vegan food.
Often I spent the night with friends whom I've known before
so I didn't use my account on coughsurfing for years
but now I decided to hit the road.
I closed my raw food company in Poland, give away stuff to friends and family, packed my backpack and set out.
First stop Tortola BVI where I was on an organic farm.
Then Sweden, also organic food and lot of fun in the kitchen.
Later Spain, beautiful Andalusia, horses, hiking and lot of raw cakes ...
I like to prepare healthy and delicious food and share it with people.
We'll see where the wind will bear me later.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I host a lot of friends back home and I like hospitality.
I learned this from my grandmother.
She always likes to share food and care for guests.
I'm glad when I can show places in Poland which I know well and I can pass on their history, especially Warsaw and Krakow (I know very well and I can walk for hours). When I'm traveling it is nice to spend time with people who can share interesting stories and advise me about fun things to see in their area.

Interesses

I'm curious about everything and I like to hear stories.
If someone is passionate I can ask questions without end
to get to know a new topic.

My passion has always been a theater and horse riding
and then also preparing raw vegan food.
I like permaculture, taking care of the environment
(though it is hard sometimes to avoided plastic
if I can't then at the end I gives it to recycling)
enjoying the time in nature, cycling, walking in the mountains
watching the sky (sunrises and sunsets and stars in the dark sky).
Learning new skills.

I have just started to go again for impro dancing and acro Yoga in Stockholm
and I really enjoy it. Later I practiced a lot of acro in Spain.

  • horses
  • theater
  • dancing
  • environment
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • walking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • history
  • mountains

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I left the house and I started a new life :)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I have several years worked in the organization for deafblind persons as an assistant, translator, guide, volunteers coordinator and I trained new volunteers how to communicate by touch alphabet Lorm.

so I can share this knowledge as well as some info about different signs languages in the world.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I like to clean up and wash the dishes
for real
So you'll be happy to host me :)

I can make you "recycling station",
show how to make sprouts
and almond milk or chia pudding.

whatever You wish !

Países que Visitei

Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British

Países em que Morei

Poland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marta. É grátis!

Meus Grupos