Marta Majewska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • High School
  • From Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Marta. I am 19 and I live in Lodz. I am cheerful, open, sociable, caring and spontaneous. My whole life I've been training professionally ballroom dancing. Today, I put aside competitions for work in dance studio as an instructor and my education.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am fascinated by sightseeing the whole world. For now, I'm not brave enough to travel alone, but if I had the opportunity to meet someone in my hometown, why not? :)

Interests

  • dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • education
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love the Latin and typical dance music. But most often I listen radio and rely on their fate. My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks and when it comes to the movies I like comedy and musical.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I passed my driving licence on the first try! You may think that this is funny or stupid. But for a girl who never thought about the car and driving, it's a great thing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile. It’s free!