Fotos de Marta Pazos Pérez

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 10 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marta. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 5 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Galician, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Administrative looking for new adventures in life.
  • baccalaureate, IT GCE
  • De Spain
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Spanish living in London since 3 years ago.
I came here to learn english and I think I am doing it well. (When I talk, people understand me so... 😂)
I am jobless at the moment bc of my own choice. I was not happy and I knew it wasn't the job for me. So when I quit my job I decided to go for an adventure. Backpacking in South East Asia (very top at the moment!)
I´ve been meeting so many people with bigs dreams and, to be honest, they've passed me that illusion and strength to go for it .
Nowadays I am in my adventure and I can't have a better time that I am having. I am meeting so many people from different countries, I am seeing the culture and being shock with some habits. Loving the food and the landscapes. Smiling more than ever and learning and having so many and awesome experiences.

I am a pasionate of sports. Specially football as I am a player since I was very young. At the same time I am travelling, I also have a project in mind. I would like to know and investigate, how is for a woman in these countries, be pasionate of a sport. It can be something complicated, but in this life you can not put limits or you will not get anything.
I have this challenge so as long as I am travelling, my purpose is meet women footballers, teams, or supporters of women's football. I want to know everything about women's football from everywhere 😁⚽️🏃🏻‍♀️

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think this is an awesome way to meet people. Interact with people from other countries and with others with the same interests you have.
All that I heard abut Coachsurfing are good things.
After my first experiences in Bangkok, I can't agree more with that. Coachsurfing was a very good experience :)

Intereses

I am like a surprise box. Like a camaleon.
I like so many things.
But specially sports, travel and food.
A good film, good conversations.
The nature, the animals. The sea.
Philosophy and believe that there is always a path for all of us.

  • writing
  • poetry
  • lgbt rights
  • womens rights
  • chinese food
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • beaches
  • adventure
  • football
  • meeting people
  • chilling
  • harry potter
  • chill
  • peace
  • good conversation

Música, películas y libros

All the films about the II World War.
Hotel Budapest
Le jeux d'infants
Schindler's list.
Harry Potter.
A Walk to Remember
Veronika Decide to die.
The book thief.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Amazing things are hidden in our trips.
Few years ago I´ve visited Auschwitz and despite the sadness of the place, for me it was one of the most incredibles experiences I had in life.

The Open Water Scuba Diving course. Just awesome.
Diving with whale sharks. No words. Best experience I've ever had.
Feed and wash elephants.
Visit Halong Bay in Vietnam.
Hug and play with monkeys.
(I love animals ❤️)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you some football skills :)
Spanish and Galician.
I can do some work out with you or join you in an activity where you would need a partner.

I would like to learn new languages, new cultures and their habits, new things to make my person grow.
I would also like to learn and know more about the role of the women in sports through the world.

Share all experiences and knowledge.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Happiness.
Experiences.
Fun.
Good conversations.
Moments of silence.
Moments of laughs.
Food.
Peace.
Good company.
Sports.

Países que he visitado

Cambodia, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

England, Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Marta. ¡Es gratis!