MARTA GONZALEZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARTA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic (Morocco), Hungarian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • PHD studies in Political Science
  • Double degree (French-Spanish) in Political Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I don't want to make this long... Self portrait: spontaneous, curious and openminded (the rest is up to your imagination).

PHILOSOPHY

"Life is a weird and beautiful thing, try to fight for it and enjoy as it is"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For the moment I'm kind of homeless, but soon I will move and find an appartment probably in Andalousia. So at the moment I can just offer my time and a nice conversation ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted Monica, and we had a very nice time, it's an unique experience to receive someone openmided and curious. I've learnt from that experience that sharing is in both sides, and that you can learn a lot from the person you are hosting.
Moreover, when I was living in Morocco, I had the chance to meet many people from couchsurfing groups.

Interests

Travelling, discovering and learning from other cultures and views of life, muslim culture, Morocco, horses, Andalusia, cooking, arts, reading, cinema and many others.

  • horses
  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, I a ofetn listen to jazz, reggae, pop, soul, hip hop, classical music, etc.
I am also a "bookaholic", and I read everything if it is well written (well except science fiction books).

Teach, Learn, Share

Experiences in life. Travelling. Cultures. Politics. And of course: languages!

What I Can Share with Hosts

All I have!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Myanmar, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, Morocco, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see MARTA’s full profile. It’s free!