Marta Haa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Basque, Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

I am not accepting guess at the moment as I am not living in Madrid by now. Sorry!

ABOUT ME

My name is Marta; I’m 25. I'm from Madrid. The city is great, people are nice and there are a lot of places to visit and enjoy. After living a year in Barcelona in 2012, i finished my studies in Madrid and then I moved to UK to learn English, get new experiences, meet new people, to learn how to face a new challenge, etc. Since September I am living in Barcelona again, I am studying a master degree in sustainability. I like to know new places and people and to share some interesting conversation :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it gives us a chance to meet people and travel in a different and very interesting way

Interests

I like to spend my free time with friends, knowing different cultures, traveling and enjoying outside activities. I love cinema and music.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marta’s full profile.