Le foto di Marta Paré

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 14 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marta. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Lithuanian
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Barcelona
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to get to know the European Nordic countries!!

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going person who like to meet lots of people from other countries...well that's why I am in couch!! The best word that can define myself is happy...cause I am always smiling! I like talking about my country and my experiences abroad and also, I like to listening them!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently doing an Erasmus in Klaipéda, Lithuania. And I have a lot of free time to travel and to know other neighbour countries, so I would like to travel as much as possible and get to know the local people from those places :)

Interessi

Travel, is my first interest, so whenever I can I do that!! It really makes me happy :)

I like cooking, I am always trying to prepare new dishes!! And I have to admit that I also like to eat them

I like having walks once per day, at least to have some fresh air, if it is possible with good friends

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • religion
  • study abroad

Musica, film e libri

Music: I almost like everything :)

Films: All kind, less science fiction

Books : Crime ones are the best

Insegna, impara, condividi

I am opened to know all kind of people, not matter age, gender or religion! I just want to have nice conversations and to learn from the others, because from my point of view that's the best way to get beautiful experiences

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Lithuania, Spain

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marta. È gratis!

I miei gruppi