Martha Manca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martha’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Graphic designer
  • Liceo Artistico, arti grafiche, Cuneo
  • From Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I'm Martha, 22 years old, graphic designer.
Bon in Italy and based in Malta at the moment.
I love meeting people around the world, discovering new cultures, try local food.
For me it counts : books, food, travel and love.
I'm a person full of energy and super positive and I want to share my positivity with you!
My slogan is: GOOD VIBES ONLY !

Interests

  • design
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • history
  • languages
  • art
  • food
  • streetart
  • museum
  • exploring
  • shooting
  • love
  • enjoying life
  • sculpting
  • graphics

Teach, Learn, Share

A good day for me: visiting museums, try local food, know as much as possible about the place where I am.
A good night for me: concerts, nice people, good food, one beer and some interests to hear about.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a couch, good food and happy moments if I'm here and also if my roommates are okay!

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Poland, Spain, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Martha’s full profile.