Martijn Langhorst's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martijn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Recruiter
  • Sportscience
  • From Assen, Drenthe, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Martijn, and I am happy you found my profile.
My couch is your couch (mi casa, su casa). ♡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel and meet locals.

Interests

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • board games
  • music
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • history
  • gaming
  • longboarding
  • fire
  • financial independence

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is a big part of my life. I also am a volunteer at Vera Groningen a concert place in the north of the Netherlands. I like most types of music but i prefer psychedelic rock.
Right now I am reading the Witcher books and also reading financial books and a book on zero waste.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydive

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning each Day more and more about personal finance and I could teach you a thing or two. Also if you would like we could go skydiving together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A cultural (music) journey trough the north of the Netherlands. And one amazing couch!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Martijn’s full profile.