Martijn Mieremet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martijn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • substitute teacher (during study)
  • Goldsmith; Tour guide; Teacher
  • From Leiden
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finishing my study to become a primary school teacher.

ABOUT ME

I'm a social person who is sometimes a little crazy (don't worry). Love traveling, good conversations, sporting and of course meet new people. At the moment I'm studying to become a teacher (primary school). Hopefully I will graduate around June 2015.

PHILOSOPHY

Life a great life or die trying.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None at the moment. Was at a CS meeting in Breda with some friends who host. They said that I should host as well.

Interests

Meeting new people; tennis; snowboarding; travelling; going out.

  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Lots

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flew in an airplane as a pilot.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Martijn’s full profile. It’s free!