Martin Deixelberger's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Working with Robots
  • University
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Live in Graz/Austria with my two cats.
I love to see new cultures and countries, meet new people and find new friends :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling, but in the end, it is everything about people.
CS is a platform where a lot of people with the mentality come together :)

Interests

I can find interest in every topic.
It's a join and sometimes and burden, but that's me :)

According to my profession, I like technology, but I love nature and biology.

Fighting climate change
Fighting inequality
...

  • culture
  • concerts
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • art
  • food
  • museums
  • climbing
  • enjoying life
  • enjoying nature
  • world religions

Music, Movies, and Books

I love live music and can find fascination in every genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done a lot of amazing things ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basic German :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills are pretty good.
I am vegetarian, since I love cheese, but I prefer to cook vegan.

I can offer you a fun time with me with drinks, games and everything else my city has to offer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.