Fotos de Martin Horn

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Martin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • currently studying for teaching degree
  • De Olpe, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey there, I'm Martin from Cologne. I'm currently studying for a teaching degree (geography) and hope to take my last tests this autumn. During the last years, I've been trying to travel as much as I can, love to explore new places&faces. Love to go on parties where good techno is played or drinking some beer in a pub with some classic rock tunes. I don't know what to say more, i think i'm quite relaxed, obviously bad in describing myself with mroe than 100 words, better in real-life conversations I guess ;) However, would be great to show you around in one of Germany's most beautiful cities :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

well, to be honest, I just registered this evening, because a friend of mine got this brilliant idea of going on a 1-2 day trip, but as we share the destiny of many other students, we're short of money to move in a sweet hotel + hostels have no vacancy left at all - guess we're not the only ones thinking of a trip over Eastern. However, I would love to try out couchsurfing and in return offer some other guys my couch and maybe party together (totally recommend to have a night out in cologne!!!!)

Intereses

Geography (my field of study), Football (playing/watching), travelling, go on camping trips, music - classic rock, techno, blues, party of course - love to dance to techno, favourite place to do so BERLIN Sysiphos Club, Watergate!!
Go outdoors, have a good time in nature

  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • soccer
  • geography

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Hopefully have some good conversations, show some thankfulness in terms of having a good time in a pub or a restuarant maybe?!! Totally recommend to come to Cologne and let me be the host

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Ecuador, England, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Martin. ¡Es gratis!