Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Twi
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a young student (Politics & Law) interested in nearly everything. During leisure time I play football and sometimes beach volleyball, meet friends, work in political campus groups and drink beer.
But my passion is to travel to new countries all over the world for meeting new people from different backgrounds. I have already done couchsurfing in Bulgaria, Germany and Tenerife and lived in Ghana and Guatemala. Excited to meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, the best thing about couchsurfing is to meet unique people and get inspired by them. I find great joy in getting to know people out of my bubble and take part in acitvities I'd never have done by myself.
Also, the expertise of the hosts about their city/area truly is a treasure!

Interests

  • festivals
  • beer
  • politics
  • volunteer work
  • music
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • political science
  • food
  • football

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did voluntary work in Ghana, Africa for six month. This was awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German, a little bit Spanish or Twi and due to my tuition job with children: math. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Togo, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Ghana, Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.