Martin Oberdick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Marburg
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm an open minded and down to earth person who enjoys traveling to new places. I also really like to explore cities by foot.

I'm currently studying educational science in Marburg.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think its a great way to explore new cities and meet interesting people.
Hotels and hostels are also quite expensive and I believe its better to spend that money otherwise.

Interests

Into nature, good movies, series and books, traveling, cooking, gaming, drinking beer and outdoor activities in general.
I'm also quite into various sports (watching and playing).

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • tennis
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • science

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the basics of playing tennis, handball and volleyball.

If you are interested, I can help you with your german skills or teach you some cool german phrases. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!