Martin Razuri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.


  • 138 references 95 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Visual Artist, graphic designer, Professor at Art Faculty.
  • Master in Communication
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Español/ English/Francais/Portuguese

4 shoots vaccine against Corona

At the moment only can host 1 person just on week ends.

Graphic designer, visual artist, illustrator, teacher, polyglot, amateur cooker, traveller .

I Love traveling, movies, cinema, tv series, chatting, wine, vodka cocktails and beers, food, board games, comic books, plants, animals and nature, sauna, massages, culture and history beaches and technology and knowledge.

I'm Cs member since Dec 2010. 663 positive references. +3000 friends around the world. For a system mistake my profile was erased at the beginning of August 2019

I have three cats and a young dog.

I love to host, love to share my house, my life and my joy of life with friends from worldwide.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love people and culture. I love to travel and to host. For ten years I was visiting the world, and receiving people from almost worldwide.


  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • sauna
  • politics
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • economics
  • teaching
  • languages
  • historic sites
  • beaches
  • travel
  • art
  • cinema
  • massage
  • science fiction
  • hugs
  • gym
  • gastronomy
  • french
  • netflix
  • walking tours
  • nude beaches
  • international food
  • workingout
  • cats and dogs
  • languages.
  • animals lover
  • drawing and painting
  • culture sharing
  • travelling the world
  • swimming,
  • boarding games

Music, Movies, and Books

I love chill out, pop music, mostly in English, but also in Spanish, French, Portuguese, etc.

I love dance Caribbean music, salsa, bachata.

Love unpredictable movies, science fiction, thriller, etc
Same in books.

Love comics as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On European summer in 2022 I went back to Europe visiting my friends and also to face my fears going as high was possible in several spots in Europe.

Travel alone to Europe at 17 yo. Learn 4 different languages. Having receive more than 1000 persons in my home Hosted in South, North America and Europe.

I tried food from worldwide the same day.

Swimming naked in open sea and a open swimming pool in Germany in 2022.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to teach, love to learn. Languages, An musical instrument, to do something new. to improve my skills.
Love to share all my stuff and knowledge.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If im free and no working, I love to share my time, showing the city, share a meal, share a movie or grab a beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

My Groups