Martin REMY's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 36% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 21 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm curious and I like a lot of subject like history, architecture, philosophy, langages, sport and food, but I'm not an expert in any of them.

I am a bit funny, a bit shy at first, I'm curious and I have sometime too much question to ask.

for the rest : ask me, I'm not good at suming me up :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet locals where I travel, and I'd like to meet people from all around Europe and show how great people live in Bruxelles, and I think couch surfing is a great way to meet nice people.

Interests

  • animals
  • beer
  • board games
  • metal music
  • hiking
  • martial arts
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • food
  • nature
  • climbing
  • europe
  • strategy games

Music, Movies, and Books

Music :
- Folk Metal (Arkona, Skálmöld, Metsatöll, Equilibrium)
- Other Metal (Amon Amarth, Gojira)
- Classical sometimes, sometimes the rest also.

Book : Don't read as much as I would like to, but I like fantasy (Game of Throne), Sci-Fi (Blade Runner, Isaac Asimov), readable history book

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the basic of French, I can teach you to play to the chinese traditionnal strategy game named "Go", or much other strategy board game, and I planned to learn basic of each European langage, so your welcome teaching me your langage's basics!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I know Belgian beers, Bruxelles's big monument, and French, I'd like to share great moment with couch-surfing people !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!