Martín Roldán's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Developer
  • No education listed
  • From San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My is Martín. I'm 31.
I'm argentine but currently living in Estonia.
I consider myself a friendly person, because I really like meet new people and share with them.
I really like the personal knowledge and leadership and FOOD!!!!
Love to cook and learn new people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I want to meet people and learn about their culture and themselves. I think that we can always learn from others.


  • culture
  • dining
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I've an open mind regarding the music, so I can't answer that one.
But, regarding movies, I really like the Tarantino's ones. He's a genius... haha.
I usually read books that helps me to know me better. I think that kind of books are a great starting point to grow personally and professionally. But I also read some science fiction books but not recently (the last one was "A song of ice and fire: A dance with dragons).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ride the death road with a bike!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish and something about my culture.
But mainly, all of we can teach and learn sharing our own personal experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

And also culture and experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Finland, Italy, Paraguay, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Estonia

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile.

My Groups