Martin Štancl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Software tester
  • Masaryk university. Faculty of informatics. Brno
  • From Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am 22 (soon 23) years old from Brno. My hobbies are my old BMW car,traveling and meeting new people! :)

I work for a belgium bank - KBC so i sometimes have opportunity to travel to Belgium or Ireland,but its kind-a different traveling than i prefer so thats why i am looking here. I would like to see how it goes in the city,not from the windows of hotel,and i would like to hear the stories from people! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and love to meet new people :)

Interests

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost everything,i started on old metal,rock (thanks to my dad) then went through LinkinPark to rap,ended on Drum and Bass (mostly the slow ones called liquid) and also on Hip hop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Together with the friend I knew for like one hour (from school) ,we hitc-hiked to Berlin.
One of the most amazing journeys i've ever done!! :)
That was the first time i overslept using couchsurfing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Endless stories from eastern European! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!