Martin Taradejna's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Chicago, IL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, I’ve been all over the world and will continue to travel! I am just starting out hosting people. I do have a puppy named Pablo, so if you’re allergic or don’t like dogs, this is not the place for you. Otherwise, all are welcome.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I feel the need to be generous like so many of those who have done the same to me on my journeys.

Interests

  • concerts

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Glacier Climbing in Switzerland.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have been in Chicago 8 years. I work in real estate. I know this city about as well as anyone. I can be a guide, I can be just a host, or I can hit the town with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Brazil, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.