Martin Lindberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Fulltime employment
  • Industrial Engineering and Management Interntional
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Everything about me, lets see... this is about it:
26-year-old fit, blond, tall, blue-eyed typical/extraordinary Swedish guy. Got a lot of interests, am open-minded, career driven and social.
I like to meet new people, see new places and have a night out enjoying some beers with good music and good company.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and have a couch to crash while traveling.

Interests

Music: been playing drums for over 10 years. Can play a bit of guitar and like singing.

Sport: As an active person I find any kind of sport interested, soccer is still my main iterest as I've been playing soccer since I was 7 years old.

Adventures!

  • singing
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • sports
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Montenegro, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Norway, Sweden, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!