Zdjęcia użytkownika Martin Ruggle

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 8 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Martin, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 5 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in German, Swiss German; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Gossau, St. Gallen, Switzerland
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I'm Martin and a bicycle nomad, which is the reason I cannot host anyone at the moment. After too much time in too small offices I decided to change my life and started cycling eastbound. I changed my comfortable office chair with a hard leather saddle and the computer with a camera and now, more than 1 year and 17'000km later, I arrived in Southeast Asia. On my way I met a lot of interesting people, cultures and sometimes strange animals. I would like to share these experiences with other's all over the world and I also would like to hear your story. So I'm not just looking for a place to stay, but to meet new people and to have a good time together.

I like to play drums in the middle of the night and to use the sink in the kitchen as a toilet - no, of course not, I'm kidding!! I'm an easygoing person and an absolutely minimalist. The small things makes me happy and just a shower or a washmashine makes me feel like home ;-)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Because I love to make new friends, share stories, having a good time together and of course I love couches ;-)
Couchsurfing is probably the best way to meet the interesting people in the world and there's no reason not to be a part of this community.

Zainteresowania

Traveling, cycling, cultures, music, abandoned places

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • bicycle
  • deserts
  • cycle touring

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music:
Electronic, Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop

Books:
Borderline, Backpacker, all the stuff from John Green (yes I love teenager books)

Movies:
There's no TV in my tent...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Cycled from Europe to Asia - I guess I mentioned it before ;-)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

If you like travel stories, trust me I can fulfill whole evenings with it (you will laugh until your neighbors will join us ;-)). I'm also a good listener!
I can also share my knowledge about marketing (my job before I left the too small offices) and I can repair bicycles and other stuff.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Experiences, Stories, knowledge about traveling and cycling, cooking and how to make crochet hats

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, Switzerland

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Martin, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!