Le foto di Martin Steinegger

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 33%
  • Ultimo accesso about 10 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Martin. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 20 Referenzas 11 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Simplify everything
  • Technical University Munich / LMU Munich
  • Di Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I am a happy german (yes this exists). Recently more and more people belive that I'm Roy from the IT crowd. I guess I have to work on my irish accent .

The last years I lived in several countries.
I'm always curious to learn about different cultures and countries. This will make it easier for me to know where to move next.
At the moment I'm doing my PhD in bioinformatics in Seoul.

In my spare time I hang out with my friends or playing guitar in my band (chromatic BLaCK). I like couch surfing because I get the chance to meet and learn from interesting people.

Relax! The Universe Knows Best

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
- Guide people through the city,
- I was able to host people in different countries in the world
- Join events
- Sometimes I organize events. This is actually not so common.

All my experience have been great so far.

Interessi

music, guitar, engineering, swimming, startups, site seeing, traveling the world, science.

  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • science
  • tourism

Musica, film e libri

Movies:
Harry Potter, Fight Club, Paul, Scott Pilgrim, District 9,
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, ...

Music:
MUSE, Refused, QOTSA, ...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

There are always moments in my life that make me realize the beauty of life.
however quite high on my list is Correfoc in Barcelona.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I want to learn to surf, cook korean food (I had already some teachers) and Spanish.
In exchange I can teach you how to snowboard, play guitar or german. Deal? :D

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Austria, Germany, Philippines, Poland, South Korea, Spain, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Martin. È gratis!

I miei gruppi