Martin Wallin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • MedLink
  • Nurse
  • From Karlstad, Varmland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make connections, and meet wonderful people!

ABOUT ME

I'm a social, open-minded, kind, optimistic and spontaneous person. I love traveling and everything included. Nature is close to my heart and I like a lot of activities in the woods. For example, fishing, hiking, climbing, camping, lighting a fire and just relax.. And so on...
I also like to party, make connections with new people, listen to music, watch movies, go on festivals, just stay home and cook a good dinner. I also play piano and guitar. I sometimes even sing. Thats me!:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Make it easier, cheaper and funnier to travel around the world. Meet different people and get knowledge from there experiences.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted a girl from Australia, and a guy from Netherlands for a few nights in my apartment otherwise kinda rookie. Looking forward to new connections

Interests

Music, medicine, nature, people, fishing, biking... diving. And alot more of course. Ask me

  • singing
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Into the Wild, Touching the void, The Martian
Series: Modern Family, Breaking Bad...
Music: The Reign of Kindo, Ed Harcourt, Aqualung, Dirty Loops, Toto

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacked alone in Asia and Central America

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Finland, Greece, Guatemala, India, Israel, Latvia, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups