Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hello everybody! It´s not easy to speak about me... I am honest, friendly, an easy going person, I'm kind, a happy an very positive guy, I am open minded and someone to trust. I like to talk, to dance, sports, running, make new friends, learn from others. I love to cook and eat healthy, my parents had a drugstore with fast food to eat when I was a child. Everybody in my family cooks delicious. I've learned a lot from my mom. My dad cooks too. His pizza is something amazing.
I don´t smoke. I live alone in a small but very luminous apartment in Caballito neighborhood, which is in the middle of Buenos Aires.


Pain is inevitable, but suffering is optional. Hapiness is just a Personal Decision.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´m pretty new on here. I look forward to have new and great experience knowing people arround the world with CS.


Photography. dancing, salsa, electronic music, running, ciclyng, gym, party, have fun, graphic arts, design, running, traveling, meet new people, cultures, talking, cooking, reading.

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • fast food
  • running
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Patch Adams, 6th sense, Big Fish, The Persuit of Happyness

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

"Experience is not what happens to you. It is what you do with what happens to you"

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups