Martina Celli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Shop Assistant
  • Bachelor in Social Work
  • From Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello Everyone,
Is not easy describe me in a topic. But anyway i'll try! I'm dreamer, i think that i live without dream, can't be call life! There is some to magic when you fight and work for realize your goals. One of my biggest dream is (of course) travel around the world, see new place, know new culture, meet different people, improve myself! Big dream, but expensive…CONTINUE ON "WHY I'M ON COUCHSURFING"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

…and this is one on the reason that tale me on this site. This side replied in part at most of my request. Meet new people, new culture, have a place where sleep around the world! i think that is amazing….CONTINUE ON "MY INTERESTS"

Interests

.. of course my interest is travel, but i have many other plans. I'm social worker, and especially i love worked with the teen, hard age, everyone remember that not was easy, you didn't know who you was, what do or not, the adults not take your problem series etc, so i like during my travel help the local community like volunteer! CONTINUE ON "My Favorite Music, Movies & Books"

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • kayaking
  • social work
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, movies and book are part of my interests! In the shower, in the car every moment music is there, but i don't have any preference, depends of the day, if need to dance ora relax, if i'm happy, or miss me someone! And happen exactly the same with movies and books. For the books usually i prefer true story, or anyway something to real!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

kayak with dolphins is my favorite, hiking on table mountain

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook amazing Italian plate 😋

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups