Martina He's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Russian, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • University of Applied Sciences - Biotechnical processes
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a Biotechnological Processes student from Austria and coming to Stockholm for my Bachelor's project. I am a neat and tidy, friendly, easy-going person who loves to do any kind of sports; especially playing Volleyball and Beach Volleyball and doing any kind of outdoor sports. Plus, I LOVE cooking and baking which has made me a valued flatmate back here in my students dorm in Austria and I would be more than happy to bake a Sacher Torte or anything else for you :)
I'm a non-smoker, but don't care about anyone else smoking, and won't bring along any pets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment, I am looking for a room to rent during my Erasmus traineeship from January to May 2017. I strongly believe that feeling like home wherever you are is a key point to having a great experience, and couch surfing seems to be a nice way to find a place like that :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • volleyball
  • travelling
  • beach volleyball
  • biotechnology

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!