Martina Mas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch, French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Piacenza, Piacenza, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey there! I'm Martina
I've always loved traveling, in this period of my life I've finally found the time to explore new places and meet wonderful people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to get a more authentic travel experience by meeting local people.

It would be great to know other travelers to share experiences, tips and learn more about their views.

I have not yet used the platform to find accommodation, but I would like to in the future and when I'll have my own house it would be nice to host people.

Interests

I like to look at the old pictures of my travels to recall memories after time, explore every corner of the city, try local dishes and discover new flavours (sugar addicted).
Even if I eat meat, since working in a vegan restaurant I have developed an interest in alternative cuisine and I like trying to cook with new ingredients.
I love art, Impressionism is my favourite movement.
I'm mainly introverted, thoughtful and shy, meeting new people is a fun challenge sometimes!

  • architecture
  • photography
  • backpacking
  • adventure travel
  • art
  • food
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • exploring
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to improve my English, I can teach some Italian :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.

My Groups