Martina Ontivero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • bachelor degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Martina, I'm 31 years old and I live in Berlin. I'm sharing a little flat with my flatemate. At the moment I’m living my dream of traveling through Latinamerica and the south of the US. I love nature, getting to know different cultures, cooking with friends and dancing:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I'd like to get to know different cultures and meet the locals.

Interests

Love traveling and connecting with people from all over the world. Would love to tell you more about my interests in person when we catch up☀️

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • nature
  • culturas

Music, Movies, and Books

La edad del cielo (Jorge Drexler),
El secreto en sus ojos,
Simon Bekett’s David Hunter Series,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

On my Trip right now I’m hepling animals in rescue centers as a volunteer🦜🐶🐴🐮

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some german and spanish and I would like to improve my english:) let’s share our cultures and language’s😃

What I Can Share with Hosts

My adventurous and fun travel stories. Some nice german & argentinian dishes, a bottle of vine & just a really good time:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.