Martina Zucchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Au Pair
  • Graduated in Turism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a 21 years girl who likes travelling, reading books and learning new things. I like listening to other people's stories and learn from those.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel as much as possible during the year I am here in the US, and being on a budget means finding different types of accommodation. Plus it is a great way to know people from all over the world, share our stories and learn everyday something new

Interests

  • vegan
  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • budget travel
  • travel
  • friends
  • exploring
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • new friends
  • meeting friends

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is probably Lovely Bones, by Alice Sebold. I like listening to all kind of music, and I don't have a favourite singer: if I like a song, I will listen to it.
I watch too many movies, so picking one is hard: probably all the Pirates of the Caribbean or Harry Potter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my family, friends and my job to come to the US as an Au Pair

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experiences and the places I visited

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!