Martina Zucchima's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • university "faculty of history of art"
  • From Maenza, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hola, I'm Martina, i'm 21 years old and now i'm studiying history of art in the little italian city of Viterbo. Since february i'm staying in spain for Erasmus in the city of Valencia. I love travel for work,studies or pleasure, i like very much historical cities and i like to discover new cultures and new places. I'm very paceful person, i think that i'm clean and respectful but i leave the judge to you. Enjoy life and new culture!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because i want to travel in a cheapest way but i like to talk with other people from different culture and to make new friends from all part of the world.


reading,listening music,dance, writing, ride my bike and to go out with friends ovviously.

  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • history
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

i like the old cinema, one of my favourite films is "waterloo Bridge", i like all kind of music but my favourite music genere is Rock(muse,scorpions,clash...) and my favourite book is "the pain of the yung Werther"from Goethe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

a different wiew of life,cuture, we can exchange different point of wiew about music,films actuality and studies and kitchen because i like very much taste food from different cultures and cook italian speciality.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!