Martina Čampulová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • PhD student
  • University of Technology in Brno, study program Mathemat...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Martina and I live in a small city Šlapanice, Czech Republic. I enjoy visiting new places and meeting new people. Every day I try to enjoy my life. I love nature, animals and outdoor activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to get to know interesting people, get new experience and also save some money during traveling.

Interests

I love nature, forest and mountains, trekking, biking and other outdoor sports. I also like yoga, meeting people, walks with my dog, preparing raw and vegan food and tie dying.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is "Primer of happiness, return to yourself" from Pavel Hirax Baričák

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!