Logo orange

Martina Miscioscia

Monza, Lombardia, Italy

Maybe Accepting Guests

40% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 30 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Japanese
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm a naturalist
  • I gradueted in natural science and n...
  • From Monza
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Improve our enviroment and animals condition before our destruction!!

ABOUT ME

Hi^-^
I hope I'll find here a lot of friends from all over the world!
I love animals (cats in particular)! For this reason I graduated in natural science. I'm attending the master "Wildlife management in conservation areas". After that, I'd like to continue my studies in a foreign country (maybe Scotland or a north country) and specialize in wildlife conservation and protection. I worked in the organic agriculture field and as an environmental educator but my dream would be to work in a wildlife reserve.

PHILOSOPHY

I'm an animal rights activist and vegan. But I'm not an extremist!!

Interests

Animals, animals, animals!
Drawing (childhood illustrations)
Reading books
Playing violin
Miyazaki and Studio ghibli films
Sewing and patchwork
Aikido

Cooking vegan dishes

One Amazing Thing I've Done

When I was in Japan with my friends and we could spend a morning in the hot springs...marvelleous!!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile