Martina Ferretti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • Business and Economics
  • From Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Santiago de Chile, I was born there and have been living there all my life. Nowadays I'm doing a semester abroad in Newcastle upon Tyne, England. I'm in my 4th year of Economics, and now doing my exchange in Northumbria University. I arrived to Europ this January and I'll be arround until August, gaining the most of uni and traveling experience. 🫶🏼

This is my first time traveling/ living alone, and so far as been great but challenging at the same time. I want to keep growing and learning from people and experiences that will bring me being here 💐✨

I would describe myself has a open minded, cheerful and energetic person, I’m very passionate about the things that I like, I try to do as much activism that I can, the main causes that moves me are Feminism and gender equality and lgbtq+ rights, back in Chile I’m part of 2 important organizations. Now a I’m currently working on a consultancy that helps organizations to integrate Woman and diversity into the workplace.💜


Hello everyone! My name is Antonia, I'm 21 and I am from Austria ❄️🤩 I like to be in nature, in the mountains and new places in the world 🌍💐 currently I am studying marketing and I do a semester abroad at Northumbria University in Newcastle! There I also met my great roommate Martina 🫶🏼we want to do a small trip to Dublin and we would be really happy to meet new people and get to know the city! 🇮🇪

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet new places, new people and new experiences while Connecting with the real story of someone that lives in each place can only share.

I love to meet different people and I would love to share a bit of my culture and learn from the others. I’m here to learn, learn from others, from myself and from the world🌎


  • cats
  • dancing
  • lgbt rights
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • partying
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • activism
  • feminism
  • talking
  • bunnies
  • cafe
  • walking around
  • fresh air

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like Spanish music, my favorite artists are Rosalia, Bad Gyal, Rels B, Ctangana….
I’m a romantic / drama type of movie, but I don’t know what woul be my favorite…. I’m a Friends fan if that says something🤭

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Right now I’m working as a assistant on a governmental research (In Chile) that study how to analyze and implement better politics to include more woman on the workforce, specially on the mining industry of Chile, how to deal with barriers, misogyny, gender discrimination, sexual harassment and labor harassment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to talk, exchange stories, laughs and experiences. I’m easy to adapt and I give very good hugs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Cuba, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile.