Фотографии пользователя Martina Cannatum

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Martina. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Undergraduate degree in Physics and Astrophysics
  • Из Lima Region, Peru
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm a 24-year-old Italian girl, I just spent a year in the States working as an au pair and traveling all around the country and I'm about to move to Lima, Perù (next November).
I graduated in Physics and Astrophysics but I have a classical background (ancient Greek and Latin in high school..even crazier than it sounds!) and my dream is to become a scientific journalist (writing is one of my greatest passion).

Very outgoing and sociable, I love meeting new people and share experiences with them. Super esygoing and adaptable, open minded about everything. I want to try everything this world has to offer, I never say no to something new.

I love sports, I used to be a professional swimmer but I like any kind of physical activity.
Insane love for beer!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Travelling is about experiencing and experiencing is about sharing. Sharing experiences with new people you meet travelling is all you can ask for.

Интересы

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • drinking games
  • board games
  • travel
  • food
  • sport

Музыка, кино и книги

Music in general but crazy passion for alternative and indie rock. Love Jazz. Pop and Latin American music when the party has to be started (we gotta admit that they set the mood..).

Not a big movies person, but I can enjoy pretty much everything (but horror and stupid comedies).

I like reading basically everything that's well written. Very open to new discoveries.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Given up on Italian food to come to the States. It may not be the most amazing, but believe me, it's definitely the hardest one.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Cultural exchanges are my main interest. I can share my life experience as an Italian, what I remember of Greek and Latin, a bunch of cool stuff about physics.

(I'm quite good at making desserts too, so maybe I can share a couple of recipes as well)

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bermuda, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Martina. Это бесплатно!