Фотографии пользователя Marti Reaney

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 57%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 18 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marti. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 19 Отзывs 9 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Marketing Manager
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I´m a foodie :), I love travelling, new culture, new people and new food ... the ideal travel experience is full of local cuisine and discussion about how do the people live in that place. I'm pretty talkative and I love to learn new stuff. I also like to sleep and have usually a big inner conflict between my "sleepy" part and "curious" part ... the curious almost always wins :)

PHILOSOPHY

"The warrior of light is a believer. Because she believes in miracles, miracles begin to happen. Because she is sure that her thoughts can change her life, her life begins to change. Because she is certain that she will find love, love appears. Now and then she gets disappointed. Sometimes she gets hurt. But the warrior of light knows that it is worth it. For every defeat, she has two victories in her favor. All believers know this."
- Paulo Coelho

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Any time I have time I´m ready to go for a beer, show you around, organize some sport event or some beer event. And I also try to find time to participate as a guess.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted:
Yali, Deqing, CHINA: 18th-19th July '10
Julia & Donata, Basel, SWITZERLAND: 22nd-24th July '10
Lauren & Miranda, Brisbane, AUSTRALIA: 27th-28th July '10
Peter, London, ENGLAND: 4th Feb '11
Albert, Vienna, AUSTRIA: 27th June '11
Jin Liu, CHINA: 8th-10th June ´12
...
and more, I just lost track and stop post it :(

Интересы

Sport, music, travelling, cooking, people, my dog, sometimes my work, sharing whatever I could with people around, walks in spring, sailing river with my friends in summer, languages, dance, inline skates, shopping (I haven´t been like that before), books and many others.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • design
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • zumba
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • sailing
  • sports
  • track and field
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: czech ska, punk, rock (at my MP3 you can find Sto Zvirat, Wohnout, Kabat, Green Days, soundtrack form Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona, Ska-P, Nina Simon, Prague Ska Conspirancy) ... I love to sing (I can´t) and dance (I can dance better than sing :)
Movies: comedies, life is hard enough even without drama and horror movies.
Books: poetry :) Gellner, Skacel, Shakespeare in Czech translation.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hitchhiking from Berlin through Sweeden up to Kiruna and through Norway down from Narvik to Prague.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can help with Czech, English and Spanish. I can help you to learn desk-games or tell you about Czech culture. I can teach you about a good beer and a bad beer.

I can also share my knowledge about emotional inteligence, proffesional construction tools or SAP implementation.

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Czech Republic, Spain, United Kingdom

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    3 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marti. Это бесплатно!