Martina Del Ben's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Product design student
  • No education listed
  • From Azzano Decimo, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Hello all!
finally found the time to fill out my profile :)
What to say?!
I'm a sunny person who likes to joke, meet new people and visit new places and learn about the less "famous" features.
I am a very creative person who likes to create acessories with second-hand materials, for me and other people


I pledge to squeeze what interests me, so I never give up if I know thet somehow I can do it

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


for now I visited Hannover, Leipzig, Budapest, Narvik,Cologne ,Porto, Graz, Vienna


Architecture and its whole world, photography ,graphics and astrology (I am fascinated by the universe and everything thet belongs to the sky :D) as I said, I like to create objects,I really like drawing and traveling.
I practiced many sports especially softball and swimming, but I'm interested in almost all

  • architecture
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • softball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different genres of music, but the what thing I like best is to listen to songs by artists that are not famous, from all over the world.

I'm not crazy about books. I've read a couple, but I prefere books that relate to architecture, deco, design and graphics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Now I don't remember any ... but I recall having seen and done amazing things

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to create objects with second hand materials, acessories: bracelets,necklaces, ornaments, etc. ... I'm a good cook and I’m always interested to know and also in knowing more about the world of juggling and improving my English

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Martina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups