Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Traveler/Administrative Assistant
  • University of life right now but I did go to Uni if that'...
  • From Ottawa, On
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Living in Melbourne, originally from Canada. Living the dream! Love traveling, meeting new people, wine, food, art, outdoor activities. Honestly, I'm down for new adventures and open to trying out new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet locals in areas im travelling to

Interests

Wine, skiing/snowboarding, TRAVELING, roadtrips, fishing, cooking, camping

  • cooking
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh boy... Music: I love all kinds of music! From country when I'm camping (only when I'm camping or road trips) to a nice dubstep festival or even Metal concert :P. I prefer house, dubstep, hip hop, electronica

Movies... I can't think of any names right now but I do like action, comedy, occasional romantic comedy, def not a horror :P

Books? I'm a big fan of lonely planets but an actual novel... Mmm The Price by Natalie Mclennan (very interesting lol)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So much to say!!!! Ask me and I'll tell you more

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Martine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups