Fotos von Martine Mourik

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Zahlungsart verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 10 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Martine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 1 Referenz
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 25, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2011
  • Junior Communications Advisor
  • International Media and Entertainment Student
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

Heyy!! I love that you are reading my profile, because that means either I can show you my beautiful little village, or I'm looking for a place to stay and you have read my message.

I'm a 23 year old dutch girl, who is currently living in Nieuwpoort, the Netherlands. I love traveling, meeting new people and adventure (the more adventurous the better really).

When I visit new places I like the touristy stuff, but being around locals even more. You can show me your most beautiful (unknown) places and I can show you ours. We get to have a little better look in each others lives, the similarities and differences, and that's why I love Couchsurfing so much!!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I joined Couchsurfing a couple of years ago because a friend told me about it. I haven't really used it since, but I'm eager to finally start hosting people and get hosted. Sorry people who have send me a message sometime ago, because I totally didn't have my e-mail notifications on and didn't see them!

Interessen

I love animals, I've worked with horses and cows, but I love all of them!
I also like pretty much all active sports, except we need mountains in Holland.

  • animals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • kitesurfing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Favourite music: Tame impala!
Movies: trying to think of a cool movie that makes me look awesome, but really I fall asleep most of the time.
Books: favourite writer is Paulo Coelho, especially his book The Pilgrimage I love.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Working on a dairy farm for 4,5 months in Australia
Kitesurfing in Australia, Vietnam and Costa Rica
Study in Seoul, South-Korea

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I'm the queen of silly faces and walks haha.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Belgium, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Australia, Netherlands, South Korea

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Martine zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen