Martin Larizzate's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm a JAVA and PHP developer
  • I have secondary studies. Electronic and IT formation
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have my own House. Learn about people and cultures.
I love cooking. Can you teach me a new recipe? :D

Tener mi casa propia. Conocer nuevas personas y culturas.

Ano cocinar. Me podrás enseñar una nueva receta?

ABOUT ME

I'm a funny and proactive person. I want to meet the high quantity of places in the world.

I Travelled around Argentina and all southAmerica's countries.
Yes, i had lot of histories to tell.

Soy una persona divertida y proactiva. Sueño con conocer la mayor cantidad de lugares del mundo.
Viajé por todo Argebtina y los países de sudamerica.
Si, tengo un montón de historias para contar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, a good trip is composed of: meeting people, meeting cultures, making friends, drinking wine, drinking beer, eating new things and learning how to cook them.
Oh sure... and know the places that one is visiting, right? hahaha

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can help with city tours by Buenos Aires :)
I love travelling and i know how is necesary helping travellers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted in many couchs around Argentina and ScouthAmerica. I think sharing my time is a way to be greatefull with them.
I have experience travelling arround America (continent)

I'm scout and scouts help me in travels with the same philosophy that couchsurfing.

Interests

I love Cooking and nature lifestyle.

  • traveling
  • tours
  • adventure travel
  • meeting people
  • scouting
  • autostop
  • couhcsurfing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled arround all south america's countries in 2 months.

I have my own business! I can travel while doing my working tasks.

Teach, Learn, Share

When couchfurfing:

I want to learn about different cultures and how they cook!

I love cooking so i can teach and learn about it!

Quiero aprender sobre diferentes culturas y como cocinan.
Amo cocinar, podemos compartir mucho sobre eso.

When Hosting:
I cant be host :( I still live with my mother (and i'm working on it hehe)
I can show Buenos Aires City. I learn about it showing it.
I love the history and culture of my city.

No puedo ser host. Aún vivo con mi madre.(estoy trabajando en eso jeje)
Puedo mostrarte la ciudad de Buenos Aires. He aprendido sobre mi ciudad mostrándola a otros visitantes. Amo la historia y cultura de mi ciudad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, expenses and cooking.
I'm starting on homebrewing... maybe i could share beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups