Martin Lecoutère's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Civil Engineering (last year of Master)
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

22 yo french student, hates money or all the madness that comes with it. Looking for a better world through all the beauty of this one. Curious about everything. Loves simplicity. Trying to figure out what to do with my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's my first time trying couchsurfing, usually I meet people directly. In Iran it's hard to find englishspeaking people so that it could help me discovering this amazing country and people. The best time I had for now was with an english teacher who was translating everything for me!

Interests

Peace

  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • ecology
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • environnement

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

GR20 (Corsican Mountains), one week alone in the snow

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Luxembourg

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin’s full profile.