Martino Scaglia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martino’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Language and music
  • From Basiano
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm 18 and I love travelling even if my travels didn't arrived far then Europe. I love play the guitar and other instruments like bass or piano and I want that music will be my work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I believe in people kindness. Also because I've always lived in a sort of community near Milan where the doors are always opened to the next stranger that need a help or a simple bed.

Interests

I love play music,read books and of course travel.

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I haven't a favorite type of music,I listen to every kind of music,except to heavy metal and tekno music.
Without any doubt my favorite writer is Daniel Pennac,but I read all the books that my hands can find!
About movies,I've never loved watching Tv so my Filmology is very short.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the moment nothing really really amazing, a part from living.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will share all I know if someone will ask me

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Martino’s full profile. It’s free!