Logo orange

Martin Desaulniers

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Montréal, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To understand... everything!

ABOUT ME

Je suis un gars plutôt simple, relax mais très ouvert d'esprit. J'ai développé un grand gout pour le voyage en partant dans l'ouest canadien pour un ans. Ensuite je suis revenu brièvement, pour repartir pendant 3.5 ans! J'ai été en Australie et Nouvelle-Zélande sur des visa travail/vacance. C'était génial! J'ai aussi visité l'asie du sud-est et le Népal.

I'm a simple and relax guy but I am very open minded. I developped a very big interest in travels when I left for west canada for a year. After that, I came back to Quebec shortly and then left again for 3.5 years. I went to Australia and New-Zealand on a working/holiday visa. Which was great! I also visited south-east asia and Nepal.

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Je n'ai pas utilisé le site souvent. Mais j'ai rencontré un très grand nombre de couchsurfers pendant mon voyage autour du monde. J'ai très hate d'avoir un divan, plutôt un endroit où mettre mon divan, pour pouvoir acceuillir à mon tour.

I didn't use the site very often. Although I met an impresive number of couchsurfers in my travels around the world. I can't wait to have a couch, or more a place to put a couch, and to host some travellers.

Interests

J'aime la musique, la cuisine, la bouffe!! hmmm, le tennis, les voyages (évidement), rencontrer des gens, écouter les autres raconter leurs histoires et leur raconter les miennes, etc!

I like music, cooking, food!!, tennis, travelling (obviously!), metting new people, listen to their stories and tell them mine, etc!

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Canada, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Martin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile