Marty Pasquereau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marty’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Environnemental engineer
  • Engineering
  • From Nantes, Loire-Atlantique, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ACTUALLY IN A TRIP AND CAN'T HOST

Hello !

We are Lison and Marty, a french couple with a keen interest in travel.
Our project is to travel around Europe during 6 months from january to july 2024. Our departure will be from France, then we are going to Lapland following the west of Europe, and then going down in the south east of Europe to finally go back in France. Ou project is to travel without plane and to calculate our carbon footprint to prove that traveling with a little footprint is possible.

We are both futur engineers from the same school in France. Marty is already an engineer of innovation really interested in the environnement, specially on ecodesign products. Lison is currently doing her 4th year of engineering (out of 5) on building engineering.

We both love to meet new people and are really interested in exchanging about culture and mostly food culture for Marty.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We both wanted to travel around Europe and discover other cultures, cuisines and landscapes. So Lison took a break from her studies and Marty took advantage of the opportunity to travel before finding a stable job.
During this trip, we would like to meet new people and locals to discuss with and share!

Interests

  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • food
  • sport
  • climbing
  • visits
  • environnement

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Marty went to Budapest for an Erasmus and lived a lot of experiences !

Lison went to Slovenia for an internship and it was amazing too !

Marty already had an experience of couchsurfing, but the profil of this person is no longer available so the comment has been suppressed. But the experience was amazing and he made a new friend thanks to it. It was in march 2023.

Teach, Learn, Share

We have a lot to share !

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook a good meal for you ! And we will adapt ourselves to the vibe, if you want to be alone or chill, then we won't disturb you and if you want to talk and all we can be there also!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marty’s full profile.