Martyna Adamus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Nursing, Jagiellonian University Medical Schood
  • From Bulowice, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a student, who decided to explore the world. I'm also a volunteer and scout. I work with children beetwen 6 and 9 year old in Polish Scouts Association.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want only see the world. I would like to explore it. Meeting people, spending time, talking with them is the best way to do it!

Interests

I love everything which is connected with nursing and First Aid. I'm an animal lovers and I'm intrested in dogotherapy. I love travelling, hiking and drinking tee!I always have a huge amounts of it in my bag. I love playing guitar and spending nights singing by the bonfire.

  • animals
  • singing
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • nursing
  • volunteering

What I Can Share with Hosts

Big home with pretty garden and amazing atmosphere. My village lies nerby the mountain, where we can hike, if You want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Martyna’s full profile. It’s free!